In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Despite the qualification, creativity and professionalism of graduates. Today, various countries cannot provide jobs for their citizens. The main reason behind this issue is the proportion of the public is increasing dramatically, also there are many factors. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the causes of unemployment and what should be done to overcome the problems. To begin with, one of the most common causes of the dilemma is the the population rose significantly, so the companies, ministries and foundations do not have available chairs. Second, some nations prefer to hire foreign workers or experienced nations, hence, the citizen will cost them more than the foreigner, and they need to train them. For instance, I am a Saudi, and I work in a company most of its employees are foreigners because Saudi's salary is doubled of the non-national. Thus, most fresh graduates end up jobless. Meanwhile, to raise the rate of qualified students, governments should establish many rules that save their rights. For example, force national foundations to resettle and retire old people. In addition, they could train them for months and. If they achieve higher results, they will hire them. There is a program in Saudi Arabia called (goal) it trains individuals for six months in companies that are related to their major with a source of income, and if the company find the qualifications, it will hire them. Moreover, there are a variety of projects such as cafes, gyms and institutions. Nowadays, Most of the society set up their projects instead of for waiting the job. My aunt had a master degree with first honour, whereas she could not find a career, so the government provided her with the income she will get it back. She now has a wonderful gym with a great coach. To sum up, there are a lot of unemployed, and the basic reason belongs to the population. Government and business leaders play a vital role in society, they can support and assist efficient people.