Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying that, in modern times, the number of working women has rapidly increased and it is evident that they are capable of managing their personal and professional life with excellence. However, others believe that ladies should only concentrate on raising children and doing household chores. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. On the one hand, working in an organization especially in the corporate industry is a stiff job. We have to handle many tough situations and we even need to ignore our personal responsibilities, in order to complete the task within the deadline. Additionally, if a woman is having a kid, then she needs to take good care of her newborn and project assignments. Moreover, society expects that a woman should pay more attention to her family than her career. Nowadays, we have seen many women sacrificing their future, just to fulfil others expectations. For instance, many Hollywood heroines quit the entertainment industry after getting married. However, I strongly opine that it is completely dependent on a woman to decide whether she wants to continue with her job or she wants to invest time in her kids. There are many organizations, who fully support women and give them enough freedom to excel in their opportunities. Girls and females are equivalently fighting their battles and showing their true potential. For instance, The CEO of Cognizant company is a woman and not only that our history is proof of many women who have served their nation. Furthermore, women are not only working in entertainment, IT, politics but also in the defence sector. In conclusion, I strongly think that the collaborative efforts of society and women can eliminate this thinking and it can help us to grow and build a new perspective of seeing this world.