Some people say that to host international sports has lot of problems than benefits. To what extend do you agree?

Since the medieval age, art is predominantly a tool to vividly portray the culture of that society. For sure such aesthetic should be made one of the compulsory periods in schools so as to understand the gravity of it, however, emphasizing only on this without speculating child’s inclination would be a detriment. First and foremost, when students are taught art they again connect with their roots. For example, in Rajasthan, India teachers teach embroidery work and handicraft making in the class which enables pupils to know how their ancestors used to craft it and why. This gives them the reason to know their origins as well as increases their knowledge as from where these methods have evolved leaving them to explore it. Even though, creativity ignites the quest, the interests of knowledge seekers should also be detected. In other words if one is highly intellectual and has prowess in rather analytical skills, it would be a burden for him to overindulge in artistic activities. Furthermore, it has been seen that whenever children are disinterested they show stubbornness which can not only hamper their overall results but also adversely impact confidence. To conclude, limiting art to one mandatory session can unleash the artisan inside but continuous focus on it not knowing the proclivity of the candidate will deprive them to score greater or imbalance their performance.