Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the development of technology is increasing and taking more places in human’s lives. Some people think that life is more comfortable with computers, while others disagree with this opinion because of its complexity. From my point of view, I agree using computer to make our lives more convenient. First, computer has proven to be a reservoir of regularly updated information that can be easily accessed via a simple click of mouse, so people can broaden their minds by browsing news websites or merely typing a few keywords into Google searchbox. Moreover, online services are popular such as online banking, online shopping, online classes,etc; especially during the Covid-19 pandemic. Second, computer helps improve people’ relationships by staying in touch with friends or colleagues via social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter,…. In addition, entertainment forms abound on the Internet enabling users to unwind after a stressful day of work. Finally, computer makes education more potential. A wide variety of educational sites are available on the Internet where the majority of lessons are not only free but also beneficial towards learners. Students can learn whenever they want and choose what they want to study and it makes them save much more money. In summary, computer provides an array of benefits and makes our life happier.