Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. Others say that books, films and the Internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this concurrent world, it is an undeniable fact that it is essential to have knowledge about different religions. Few individuals consider that travelling is the best way to experience other cultures.While a myriad of people argue that, they can get information from various sources such as books, films and the internet about other communities. Therefore, my opinion is that I partially agree with the affirmation given in the interrogation and some of the prongs are catalogued beneath. To induce with,several rationales influence this and leading one for this is experience about their lifestyle because every culture has a contrary mores. When people travel to explore the culture so they can leave their culture lifestyle. Furthermore,when a person goes any cultural place so they can meet new people who live there a long time and also they are communicating with each other to get detailed information about their culture and also they can easily learn different cultural activities which are useful for human beings. To epitome, many schools and universities organize field trips to get knowledge about tribes. On the contrary, people seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of the story and foremost merit of reading about different tribes in books and movies is people get about the culture everywhere because this day's many sources are available for providing information. Books are very demanded in human being because every culture detail is briefly mentioned in the books. Moreover, people have a hectic schedules this day. So, they do not have much time to get knowledge about other communities.There are many cultural related documentaries are available like the Mahabharata, the Ramayana and much more which can cover all detail in a short time. In addition, there are many apps and websites created to get information. For instance, the Indian government invented a website for people which can be freely accessible for all. So, it is beneficial for those who have interested in culture. To recapitulate, the seemingly inexorable debate about gathering knowledge about different cultures can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting both statements has its own importance in equal proportion.