Technology generates language translation software's which leads decrease in importance of learning more different languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

When it comes to learning maximum of various dialects, modern technology creates speech translating software that promotes diminution of the values of getting intelligence about a variety of dialects. However, in my opinion, I totally agree with the aforesaid notion. In this essay, I will discuss, in the first paragraph, how the operating systems are fast and convenient making easy understanding and in the second paragraph, how this advancement opened the doors of valuable insight across the world. Firstly, thanks to the ultramodern technology of word translating software, which made understanding unknown speeches a lightning-fast speed as well as in the cosy atmosphere of your province. In other words, these kinds of software are simple to operate and provide meaning to a particular paragraph of an alien language within a fraction of seconds. Moreover, the same word's meaning can be searched in hundreds of vocabulary instantly. In addition to that, it is more feasible because one just needs a laptop or a mobile phone and a good internet connection instead of heavy books, dictionaries, teachers and classrooms. One clear example is the google translator, used worldwide as a search engine for different meanings of various terminology which are incredibly significant in learning every aspect of the human beings. Secondly, these kinds of software opened the doors of vast philosophy about culture, heritage, modern developments globally. In addition to that, these are also helpful in growing businesses internationally especially for the students who are learning business management as they need not have to spend their money and time in order to learn and get acquainted with business voice. For instance, talking about medical sciences, Indian Ayurveda is acknowledged globally as one can easily get the translated meaning of usefulness of ayurvedic medicines in their gadgets. Last but not the least, the Duolingo application is indispensably valuable in getting the expertise in French, Chinese and is much more difficult to learn to word. In conclusion, the extraordinary development in technology, which gave accent translating software, further inevitably decreased the need of learning foreign jargon. I strongly believe that its simpler application,fast working speed and comprehensive data are the contributing factors for this.