Plagiarism in all kinds of writing is becoming more frequent. Why is this happening? Some people think plagiarism causes problems, but others accept it. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Using any details of a writing without the author permission is becoming more popular than ever before. The reasons for this phenomenon can originate from writers' laziness or also happen in accidentally, typically example is a lack of carefulness in typing and proofreading progress. For the frequent occurance, plagiarism provoke a discussion with people who concur while others consider about its consequences. On the one hand, plagiarism is the same with criminal in a component of audience. Writer who illegally use even a quote without author's allowance is judged as a felon. Because time and effort of the orignial writer contribute to a writing piece is enormous and precious. Hence stealing any of their work, even their imphysical property, is a criminal. This action could lead to unequal and unappropriate ability evaluation of plagiarism writer whilst create an indifferent products, information, environment. On the other hand, people have an easier point of view on plagiarism due to the belief that it is just book or article utilization. Knowledge, an intangble product of authors, is not always effortless to apply to the reality, because it is subject to contexts. Thus reader find the easiest way to make use of writing pieces is using them on their own reports. In my perspective, I discourage people to plagiarise even just a detail in a book. Not only create a bad habit of laziness in thinking in personally but plagiarism also create a culture in generally, which have a negative impact on society. For instance, in Vietnam, students can finish every assignment by just a click on the internet due to tons of reference websites. Plagiarism, a common phenomenon these days, raise discussion about its later problems, whether they are seriously to be abadoned or could be acceptable. Base on previous detailed explanation, I believe plagiarism should be abolished in people ' thoughts and strong punishments should be provided on rules-breaking writers.