Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Today, the fact that technology has changed the way many people contact with others has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although technology is a cutting-edge refurbishment, it is a negative development. First, since many people are snowed under with their work, they do not enough free time to meet directly. In fact, meeting indirectly can lead to some problems such as when you want to describe somethings more clearly, it will be better if meeting directly, which can make everyone understand your ideas better. Second, keeping in touch by technology, people accidentally destroy their daily conversations. This means that they can not sentimentally illustrate your emotion to the opposite, which dissappear emotional skills, eye contact as well as feeling to another. Moreover, if you keep glue your eyes into your moblie phone, your laptop, this will be detrimental to your visual effects. Plenty of evidence suggests that the tendency you will depend on your glass and without it, you can not see everything clearly and have some trouble with your some daily activities. Finally, when you connect with others through technology, some problems caused by internet connection can happen during your meeting, which result to interrupt your meeting and you are not capable of discussing your opinion and you have to switch to another day, this really wastes time and procrastinate tomorrow activities. In conclusion, the disadvantages of technology will be far more significant. By considering all the cons of techonology, we ought to spend time to meeting your friends directly to have a better mutual understanding with one another.