Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, scientific research including academic journals are more influential for us. Many people think that this information is better to share with other people. Some of them said it isn’t fair to share freely with others. However, there are positives and negatives in these trends. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and drawbacks of sharing free for scientific research including all academic journals. On the one side of argument. This research means massive knowledge. Many students, including scientists, use it to study. Some students use it to understand more while learning in both school or university as well as scientists use it for researching Change the form of the verb research show examples in the lab. These papers can give them as a guide to apply in their work in the future. Moreover, other people should reach these papers too. Research articles are the new things which just occur. Some incidents people should know to prepare themselves. For example, virus covid19, there are various types of vaccine to choose. Maybe, these articles can help them make decisions easier. Turning to the other side of the argument. Scientists and authors who write their journals put a lot of effort, money and time for writing one article. Some authors use their money to work in their research. They waste a lot of time, some people use for years for one journal. They should receive an honor like license for sharing it to worldwide. Moreover, copyright always occurs when they share it for free. This innovation or technology in paper can be copied by competitors. It can be more easily shortcut. For instance, last year my supervisor worked in the lab in my company. I helped him with this project. Although the project finished clearly, He told me this paper couldn’t show everywhere without request. To conclude, Making the research is never easy. While it should be sharing for student and other people new knowledge and help them working Change the form of the verb work show examples, scientists put a lot of effort into them. In my opinion, it cannot be said that one outweigh the other.