Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about working in an organization. Some believe people should work in the same company until they become retired, while, others argue that it is better for individuals to change their organization. The compelling reasons on both sides of this argument will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, working in an organization during the career life creates some benefits for the staff. To begin with, each company has specific rules to be followed and employees obey principles. This makes their work easier because they do all these same tasks every day and there are no new things to allocate lots of time and energy to learn. Moreover, when people work in the same office, they are familiar with the work environment and their colleges. Therefore, this reduces the anxiety and stress so that they can work better. For instance, ones has worked in a company for almost 10 years, they are highly unlikely to face novel challenges as they know all about this working situation. On the other hand, some people think changin the company can bring more opportunities. For example, by working in different organizations individuals probably gain more knowledge. they can broaden their horizon as they have this chance to work in various sectors in different companies so that they can get valuable experience. In addition, people might find a well-paid job with a more friendly atmosphere this would not be happened to provide that they had not taken the risk to alter their organization. Hence, this helps them to excel their life and give them more opportunities to live better. Although at first glance it would be tough work to face various conditions and principles, it is worth it. In conclusion, there are logical points on both sides, however, I am of the opinion that, people should work in several organizations; this is mainly because they can take the advantages that each company would offer them to learn new things and enhance their skills that it may lead to a better life.