Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree.

In global,discussions it is believed that money is the major source of happiness. In my opinion, I agree that they can bring a lot of joy as they greatly benefit both individuals and society. I will try to prove my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, I would like to state that finances are a wonderful tool for the world. Without,them all humanity would turn into chaos because they are the fundamental instrument for basic trading and life operations. Poorer countries sell their goods to richer ones and buy food, technologies and medicines for their own populations. For example, this happened in 2020 during global pandemic when governments were trying to get vaccine to protect nations. Moreover, this would not happened without global financial system. Another point to consider is that we have to stop see Change the form of the verb seeing show examples it as a bad thing. This opinion was put into our minds through the media long time ago. Money can be used in charity to help others or to build new schools for children. We should stop spreading this bad mindset and start to educate our offsprings how to invest them, operate and make savings to make their life more financial stable. In the long run, the people will have benefits from these steps. Finally, lack of funds can causes a lot of troubles such as problems with health, not sustainable future and many not educated people. This will bring catastrophic consquences for the whole humanity. In conclusion, money is a good thing in total as they create the basic relathionship between individuals and countries. In my viewpoint, I believe that they can indirectly bring happiness by creating opportunities for young people and can help in the hard times. This is the key to the successful life and future.