some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion.

it has been argued that, integral variation can be done only by the regime in the community. however, other oppose this and say inhabitants also have a big impact in such changes. in my opinion, I think both views are intercorelated interrelated. to explain this, I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, many people say that important steps should be taken by the authority to make changes in the society. firstly, it is true that the regime plays an important role in our society. the meaning of "government" is to govern the community, the country. secondly, eveyone abide the rules implemented by the management and no one can deny to follow these rules. for example, traffic rules, rules to control the pollution, and some new rules like cerfwes at night,in which teenagers cannot go outside without any supervision or parents. hence, regime have the power to control the country and society as well. Moreover, the ministery minister helps everyone in different ways for people's daily expenses. to cite an example for this, pensions for widow and older, in this way they can fulfill their daily needs. as a result, the administration do a lot for the community. on other hand side, individuals should also think about their locality. first of all, local people also have a significant importance for their society, for example, to make changes such as to decrease the illetracy rate they can do volunteer work to teach the poor children. in addition,they should be encouraged for higher studies to set an example and stay away from bad companies. last but not least, participating in social activities,like opening charitable can help the needy ones and also by providing free medication to poor people. thus, in this way everyone play an important role in their community. in conclusion, it has been noticed that, apart from the government, local dwellers also plays crucial role for their society. and in my opinion, both regime and people are corelated with each other, as government implement the law and people follow them. so, its just a way of thinking. but everyone have their own importance according to their field.