Most people prefer ready to eat ready meals rather than homemade food these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Over the last two decades, people have been increasing eat fast cuisine than ever before due to attracting the advartisements to around the world. Thus, nowadays countless folks are prefered to consume pocket foods than homemade bread. in this essay discusses both benefits and drawbacks of this trend for the following reasons. To begin with, fast foods are most popular among the youngsters so they cannot like to eat cooking at home bread, this trend has more benefits. Firstly, nowadays countless folks are working parents while they do not have many more time for preparing meal at home, hence they can buy and eat hotel food in order to saving their free time. Secondly, modern world people have a variety of taste, threfore they like to eat a different countries cuisines and it is possible for only fast food compared to homemade, that's why enormous guys are tasted hotel bread. For example, in India has a tremendous hotels for their citizen as well as outsighters, as a result, a lot of working families can get grub from this. Obviously, junk meat can give benefits to the population who users. Conversely, there are some drawbacks of this trend. Firstly, undoubtedly this process can give more diseases to pocket meat eaters because this kind of grub is not a healthy always, the shopkeeper might be added some toxic chemicals for flavour and taste. For instance, Pizza is the popular foodstuffs among the youngsters because it's has a variety of flavour but this enterprise is added to toxic essence for taste, as a result, countless persons are suffered to obesity problems. Secondly, this type of pocket grub price is expensive rather than cooking at home, therefore fast foodstuff always gives enormous negatives to eaters. To conclude, this trend has advantages as well as disadvantages, time consuming and tasting different parts of cuisines, expensive price and unhealthy respectively. In my opinion, about this, junk foodstuff always givesnan given an adverse effect to eaters, hence they could be avoided to eat more besides they would prepare to consume homemade food for healthy lifeatyle lifestyles.