Write about the following topic. It has been argued that giving gifts to friends and family should not be encouraged, because money is often wasted on things that people do not like or want. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Gifts are always given more happiness than anything because this can create more expeectation expectations and joyful moments too. However, some say thay they giving gifts cultures should be avoided due to waste of money and reciever does not like and expect. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, undoubtedly gifts can gives more pleasure to giver as well as receiver too. In other words, this culture can create a pleasant situation while giving prize moments, countless people are still now expected prize from their loveable persons. For example, Indian wedding culture friends and families are given blessings with some valuable gifts such as Jewellery, household things to bride and groom, as a result they can feel very cheerful at that moments certainly giving gifts is not a waste of capital in contrast this gives more happiness. Moreover, giving gifts can provide a precious memories to receiver, they can remember easily when they see a gift. To be more precise, a gift can bring a unforgetable memory about giving person, hence countless folks are given gifts for any functions. For instance, giving plant as a gift is a new trend among the population, this gift certainly bring more valuable memories in lifelong and this is a unforgetable gift too. In addition, people also like to recive any kinds of gifts from their relatives and friends too. Obviously, this tendancy gives a lot of memories so money is not a waste when they buy a gift, it is always precious. To conclude, prize and gifts is a valuable thing among the population, they are expected too, therefore money is not a waste when giving gifts. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to bringing happiness and memories.