In some countries young people are encouraged to work or to travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss and advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Education is important in everyone life's and it's show ray of hope to get success in future. In few countries people motivates youth to do job or travel annually in mid of completing higher education and in the intial stage of the University. This essay will discuss both the Advantages and Disadvantages of the young generation who accept this challenges. There are many benefits of working or travelling before eligible for university. Firstly, earning money for the family. This assist them in contributing their share financially and act as a family support. So, there is no financial burden on the head of the family member, such as that money can be used for daily mainatenace and in that way other siblings will also get an oppurtunity to pursue the study. This habbit of working also help them to become independent. It teach youth about not be dependent on others after some age.In future, they can manage doing everything by themself. For example,travelling alone in the publice transport and deciding what is rights and wrong for future and also prepare their mind to stay alone inthe hostel and doing dialy chores by self. On the other hand, the cons of working and travelling is that interest of studying vanishes. When youth work in between their studies they are bound to get distracted from thier study and they put more concentration on work. However, sometimes they leave the study in order to work and earn moneyto fulfill their dreams. Secondly, they will not get good job due to the gap in studies which has negative impact on the pusuing desire job and salary. To illustrate, In india recruiter do not give placement job to the young those who has no continuation in the education. To conclude,there are equals negative and positive points, young generation support their family members and not to be dependent. Alternatively,that put down the ineterest of studying as well gap shows no continuation of education leading to no jobs.