Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In spite of the advancement of the technology and innovation these days, still, there are countries having poverty problems. Most afflulent nations offer developing and underdeveloped countries support in term of finance but this method cannot resolve the issue. Thus, poor nations shold be received others kinds of support rather than money. Personally, I completely agree with this statement and I will expand my ideas in the essay below. First of all, there would be a dishonesty using the donated cash. it is undeniable that almost every country has a perfidy, so there is a tendency that there is a corruption within the national administration. These voracious and selfish leaders, without caring their citizens' lives, will spend the received money for personal profits instead of investing to various organizations which can alleviate the beggary. Secondly, I believethat one of the imperative factors which should give to poor nations to eliminate poverty is education. Having numerous money will be good for nothing if the government of that nation cannot manipulate the money which obtains from the developed countries in a suitable way to improve the citizens' financial status. So, developed countries should invest in better education and school in order to having well cultivated people. As a result, domestic folk will have professions and earn some income. To summarize, I conceive that offering financial aid to deficient- money countries is not an appropriate solution to make them disengaging from poverty. Therefore, instead of granting financial aid, wealthy countries should provide other supports such as knowledge, health care, or food.