Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many people who argue that children no longer need to be in school to study because pupils can achieve know-how is available through the internet. In my opinion, i completely disagree with such a view. On the one hand, the fact that school provides a wide range of benefits for pupils when they study at school about knowledge and also logical thinking based on academic subjects, With advantages such as communication skills, social skills through teamwork from homework, where pupils will debate together to achieve the greatest results, and ideas in class that self- study at home can’t provide. In addition, as you know, not only in their lives but also in their study environment, the competitive factor is an issue to promote human striving. Therefore, pupils should study with peers at school as it is the best choice to achieve their goals. Moreover, the more people use the internet, the more their health will be affected in terms of their eyes and arthropathy when they are still young. On the other hand, the internet still helps pupils to expand their knowledge. In reality, when pupils study online, they will be able to get and observe more perspectives from other sources and will be more rapid in updating trends to adapt to a more developed life. However, the wealth of information to learn about is not simply available on the internet. Machines can’t understand humans. Thanks to professors' help, pupils will understand their strengths and weaknesses so that they can remedy mistakes in the classroom. In addition, it’s practically impossible to completely guarantee the accuracy of the machine in terms of lesson results. As a result, pupils ' learning and acquisition processes are accelerated and deepened in both knowledge and skills though study at school. In conclusion, although they choose the way to home-schooling on the network for their insight, it can’t be totally relied on. Therefore, studying at school is a very necessary way of education for students.