University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a foundation to achieve the goals in life. Some people believe that proper learning can be taught when you study in a university. How tuition fees can be affecting the interests of an individual to learn? In this essay, I will discuss how I disagree that students should be shouldering all the expenses to go to universities. To begin with, some people are interested to go to a higher level of education, because they believe it will be beneficial to them for finding a job in the future. However, tuition fees at these schools are expensive, sometimes it depends on what course are they going to take. That is why, many of them are doing part-time jobs to support their financial expenses, aside from rent, food and transportation they also needalso need to budget their requirements in their courses. In addition, projects, exams, on-the-job training are also included for them to save. Furthermore, some countries think that youths are important in the society, therefore, some places are providing free education to their people. Others are offering scholarships to the learners who are having remarkable grades. Another option is some colleges are having two-year course programs, that help them to finish vocational and have a degree. In conclusion, we need to support them to reach on what they become and teach them that education is very important to be successful.