the percentage of overweight children in western societies has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. discuss the possible causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution

The proportion of overweight children in western countries has proliferated by approximately 20% in the previous 10 years. Well, I accede with this statement as plenty of reasons can explain it. In this fast-moving world, where work is the only priority of individuals, the maintenance of dietary practices have become a dramatic challenge as the consumption of fast food has become a trend. Along with this, the basic requirement exercise is being negotiated by approximately everyone. Not only this, the lack of concern by parents on their children's health is an epoch-making fact attributing to these causes. Moving forward to the effects of overweight there have been multifarious impacts. One of the prominent results is the unexpected BMI of the body which resulted in disturbance of activities being performed by a personage. Apparently, physical work gets hard hit due to improper body side. In parallel with this, multifarious diseases take control over the body. It is a true epitome of one of my cousins leaving in the U.S.A who eventually make junk food on a regular diet, later it cost him a heart attack just at the age of 17. As far as I am concerned and it is said that 'Health is Wealth. Therefore, I strongly suggest taking care of our body by a variety of solutions as Firstly intake of healthy nutrients to avoid unusual fatigue, secondary exercise minimum of 3 days a week and Last But not the least, negotiation of junk food as it plays a core role in significant repercussions. Conclusively, Demands of time vary accordingly and it becomes obvious to go through it,, still it is in our hands to modify the body and alternate the practices leading to lucrative aftermath.