Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

The global climate is changed by human’s activities. There are many activities affected on environment such as, water contamination, air pollution and gas emission. As well, that is a lot of actions from the government and other organization that interested about climate change, it will be a try to convert our future to be a bright for a new generation. First of all, people should care and reconsider the usage of own cars because a lot of there are generate dioxide emission every day. That may solve the problem of air pollution. Secondly, recycling should be integrated into our life style such as in houses or in work. This it can solve some of problem with overconsumption with better approaches and technologies are developed. Thirdly, every person can clear own streets, public spaces or other areas from garbage to be a role model for other people. As a result, the government should to spread the awareness between a new generation by adding some topics such as ways to a protect our planet and the importance of the global environment. In addition, individual societies can help to attracting many of the voluntary to improve a quality of life for the communities. Lastly, understand to the people for importance of using alternative sources of energy such as wind turbine, solar panel and others should be encouraged. In conclusion, this issue must be cooperation between a role of government and local organization to spend time for spread a knowledge between all people in communities about reduce a power and understand them the dangerous of climate change.