The percentage of overweight children in western countries has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the possible causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution.

The proportion of overweight children in western countries has proliferated by approximately 20% in the past decade. Well, I accede with this statement as plenty of reasons can explain it. In this fast-moving era, work is the only priority of individuals. Therefore, the maintenance of dietary practices has become a dramatic challenge, and as a result, the consumption of fast food has become a trend. Along with this, the required exercise is being negotiated by approximately everyone. Not only this, the lack of concern by parents on their children's health is an epoch-making fact attributing to these causes. Moving forward to the detrimental effects, the impacts have been multifarious. One of the worrying results is the unexpected BMI of the body, which results in the disturbance of activities performed by a personage. As a result, physical work gets hard-hit due to improper frame side. In parallel with this, life-threatening diseases take control over the body. It is the true epitome of one of my cousins living in the U.S.A who eventually made junk food on a regular diet which later cost him a heart attack merely at the age of 17. It is said that 'Health is Wealth. Therefore, I strongly suggest taking care of our body with a variety of solutions. Firstly, intake of healthy nutrients to avoid unusual fatigue, secondly exercise a minimum of 3 days a week and, last but not least, negotiation of junk food as it plays a core role in significant repercussions. Conclusively, Demands of time vary accordingly, and it becomes obvious to go through it still it is in our hands to modify the body and alternate the practices leading to lucrative aftermath.