Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning is a must for each of us, learning will give us a lot of knowledge to make us more mature, it also gives us a lot of skills necessary for our lives such as: life skills, communication skills,.... Since ancient times, people have known the importance of accumulating knowledge and have sought to be able to pass on knowledge to the next generations, and from there the school was born. School is a place that will teach younger generations all the knowledge they need to have for their future lives, but in the current 4.0 era, school seems to be no longer so important when every student Everyone can look up whatever information they need on the Internet. Self-studying and looking up information on the Internet is very convenient in this modernized age, anything you don't know, you can look it up on the Internet quickly, and it's also very convenient. There are many sources for you to research and choose the source of information that is right for you. But that is also the harm of self-studying, the younger generations still do not have enough experience to be able to filter out the unhealthy content on the Internet. They will be very easily influenced by such content and believe that the content is real, more seriously, they may be tricked by such content into doing illegal activities such as stealing, hitting people,.... Other than that harm, self-study on the Internet will not make you acquire the necessary life skills. Just sitting at home, using a computer or phone to study and look up information won't make you communication skills, it will make them socially alienated when they can't communicate with everyone In short, the school does not need to teach the young generation basic knowledge, because that now has the Internet, it will teach them the necessary life skills to be successful in life.