In recent years,” responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environmrnt of the places thay visit. However, some poelpe say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a growing number of people travel around another place, it became trendy. Therefore, some individuals encourage visitors to be "responsible tourists" who protect local culture and the environment. However, it exits some people consider that it's difficult to achieve the standard of a "responsible tourist". As a result, in the following essay, I will demonstrate my opinion. First, the local scenic area has no measurement or facility to restrict people from doing certain immoral behaviours. For example, if a person carries many litter and he or she wants to abandon them into a trash can, but there have no trash can so that some people have abandoned rubbish anywhere. Second, it depends on behaviour habit of tourists, some tourists have low quality, they will take away some souvenir like stones, soils etc. Meanwhile, we also carve writing or design on trees or walls. Despite these being insignificant materials, if millions of humans all do that, it leads to enormous destruction. Moreover, in order to earn more money, the local scenic area management department has no limitation attract people to visit here, it may change the local environment and culture when increasing people visit these places, it will only be a matter of time when these places are contaminated and eventually ruined. In conclusion, if preserving local culture and ecosystem, the state has to improve management for scenic areas, and for individuals, we should control our adverse activity.