“Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right.” Do you agree with this statement?

There is an opinion about the first impression, some people keep saying that it is crucial to form a point of view about one from the first 3 minutes, but others are sure it is not always the case. Moreover, it depends on a person and the situation you are in. I believe that a real opinion can be made after interaction between individuals. To give an illustration what I mean, let’s look at the different performances. There are varieties of couches on the Internet, who can teach you how to present yourself and to pull the wool over one's eyes. As a result, everybody can learn techniques of self-presentation and make a correct and appropriate effect. However, there are other approaches how to facilitate the truth about a person, which I would like to discuss. For instance, you should always remember that everybody is unique and has his or her own character and twist. If you want to make a correct choice you need to be open-minded and agree that you can make a mistake in order to get experience. I think the best way how to find a right person is to do something together and see how he or she deals with things and keeps promises. Overall, there are a lot of opportunities how to meet a good one. First of all, you should start communication, get first impression and after that experience some events together. I draw my opinion based on communication with others. Usually, as luck would have it, real people stay with me and others disappear.