Some people say that mobile phones should not be allowed in public places, others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles wherever they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two visions about using the electronic devices in places with high density of people. Thus, the one part objects that individuals should not use the cell phones and stop bothering strangers with the noise, whereas another one posits to keep speaking on the phone in any places they want. Therefore, I would like to look at both of these views along with illustrating my own experience. Nowadays, the idea to suppress the usage of phones has the right to be. The majority of people in the world cannot live without 24/7 accesses to the World Wide Web. As a result, we became addicted and very often are not able to control our mobile communications with others. The noise along with loud emotional conversations irritate and disturb passersby. The prohibition would help to control the prosperity of a human in the most vulnerable places like public transport. However, we live in the world with high needs of communication. The digital technology pushes us to use them with our co-workers, family, retail and service companies. Eventually, it is hard to deter a person from the conversation on the hand phone. The situation in the world convinces us to answer immediately and be prepared to solve some cases any time. For instance, there is a good solution in trains in The Netherlands. There are coaches with a special sign «silence» where the one is not allowed to speak loudly. Passengers are able to choose where they want to sit. All in all, I believe that we should have a golden mean between having an access to the phone and at the same time do not disturb others. As a result, it keeps a balance between compulsory rules and the right to make your choice.