People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Human nature is versatile and unique, everybody is able to adapt to a new life and enrich his or her inner world. Unfortunately, a lot of people are not capable of brave deeds and live the life, which doesn’t, satisfy them. I believe that individuals should not be scared to make changes and learn to believe in themselves. Moreover, I will illustrate a couple of examples from my life, which are based on the following points. There is no doubt that there are a lot of fears in people’s nature, which control our brain every moment of our life. Undoubtedly, it is helpful to prevent disappointments and some unpleasant situations. However, this doesn’t help to make brave decisions to alter something new and probably much better for the future. Thus, we get used to living with what we have at the moment, even if it doesn’t make us happy. Nevertheless, it is a chance to walk the line of fears and go ahead to dreams for greater future. For instance, when I lived in a small town in Russia I dreamed of to attaining the University degree in a capital. There were a lot of people who told my mother that it was is impossible because we were poor, but I stubbornly persuaded my goal. Another example happened a few years after I had moved to Moscow, when left everything behind and went to Europe. Eventually, this brave idea was rewarded from the first day. I met my husband and amazing people who support and love me. All in all, I truly believe that if one is not happy he or she should go ahead and conquer fear because Heaven helps him who helps himself.