As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the technology revolution every single part of our life has changed the same can be said for meaning any kind of word or text. regardless of some argue that learning new languages is time taking it seems to me that is not logical learning a language would be considered a waste of time, and I will why is this essay. on the one hand, learning foreign play a crucial role to reach suitable job.since there is a definite link between knowing other languages and ability to increase the chance of finding an occupation without considering boundary. moreover, it is suitable for getting any kind of information all around the world. not only does learning new languages make easy communication with other people but it also it makes a chance to get familiar with different cultural customs and traditions. on the other hand, although computers solve the problem to translate and learning other languages expect mother tung needs hard work and puts in a lot of time.understemated logical. To sum up, despite benet of using computers to speed up of translated.benefit of learning new languages is higher than other aspects.