Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,each and everyone have their own personal vlogs in social media platform. Hence, everyone used to follow the celebrities and intrupt their privacy by clicking their photographs and publishing it.Some believe that these all makes them fame more. However,in my opinion, people should not do so. Everyone have their own personal time and place. After all celebrities are also human being. On the one hand, some people assuming that, famous person must sacrifies sacrifices their privacy for their fame. People like to follow them and take their photographs and videos and ask lots of questions to them and publish them in social media platform. Hence,they will be always in media so peple will get more familior with them, then only they will be more famous.Ostensibly,those from the film industry must be in lime light,so this will be beneficial for them. Otherwise,they might loss some chances to act in films, as well as people think that they are out of field, this is also a fact. However, media people should not follow them where-ever they go and whatever they do. On the other hand, celebrities are also have feelings,emotions and right to enjoy their life as they wish. If someone follow them they won't be feeling comfortable. Nowadays, media is not even leaving the celebrities (from film industry) family,especially their kids are also under camera all the time. For example, last year i saw a video,where there was a three year old kid with a famous actress was just arriving to attend a family function,there they caught by paparazzis,they started clicking the pictures of them and the baby girl got scared and started crying like anything still they didnt stop following them. This is not the right way to make celebrities more famous. Actually they are giving trouble to them. they can't enjoy their life like all others.Admittedly,they are having high profile and high quality life but that is not enough to be happy. Moreover they should need their own personal or private life. Obviously,we all should respect each and everyone's personal life. To conclude,the famous people are not a public property, to follow them and capture their pictures without their permision,as well as give false news about them.Apparently,they reached this position by their hardwork,so we should respect that and give them their personal space and in between with their permision anyone can follow them and share pictures with them.