Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

many individuals say that, finding a good vacancy for work is quite easy if a person have a high level of education from any institute. however, others oppose this and say rather than higher studies, juvenile should adopt work directly and try to know more about the work experience. in my opnion, i think it depends upon individuals choice and their preferences, what they want to do in their life. in upcoming paragraphs i will discuss my viewpoints regarding the notion. to begin with, it has been said that higher education plays an important role in getting high rank or good job. first of all, the jobs such as, a doctor, an IPS, an IAS, an advocate, a judge,a teacher these kind of jobs really need high level of education. despite to this, companies also require those employees who have the depth of the knowledge. to cite an example, for an accountant a person is only eligible for job if s/he have the knowledge about accounting. otherwise s/he is useless. hence, it has proven that without degrees people even cannot think about such kind of jobs. on the other hand side, opponent say that instead of getting any degree, people should find job directly to get more experience. first of all, there are many labour jobs which even do not need much education. for example, stitching, a painter, a hair dresser, a plumber such jobs according to me required less education. these jobs just need experience. for instance, higher educator or an officer may be do not have an idea how to make mixture for construction of building. however, finding high rank job is also quite hard in this modern era due to high competition. as a result, the jobs which, do not need much education are easy to get as compared to getting a degree. in conclusion, it has been noticed that, it depends upon the person's choice and also their goal settups. however, I think the vacancies which need higher education became a daunting task for everyone, because of modernity and competitive era.but the people with strong determination and confidence can get such jobs, but will take time.