SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE BEST WAY TO LEARN ABOUT BUSINESS IS TO STUDY A COURSE AT COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THERE ARE OTHER BETTER WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT BUSINESS.

There is no doubt that the choices in learning differs from one another. Especially when it comes to business, many of us would have different view and prospectives. Nevertheless, it is hard to say who is thinking in a right way. In one hand, some would probably are in a thought that Courses at universities from the best professors would make anyone businessman. The reason to think in a such a way is quite simple and understandable. It is believed to think that teachers are much more experienced and aware than freshman. It means that teachers would probably share own experience, view point and mistakes. This kind of traditional way are expected to be better way for many people. On the other hand, there are proponents of another way of thinking. Their choice in Learning would be based on getting harsh lessons through own mistakes. If someone is intended to be the best in his occupation, his experience will make more sense rather than his studies. Practical learning cant be as same as in theory. It differs badly especially in business, therefore there are numerous niches in it. Obviously, all niches can not be taught at four years of bachelor degree. In addition to it, practice teaches more than hypothesis written on the paper by teachers. It leads to reflection pathway where self analysis and self learning would definitely be involved. If to conclude ideas, there is an ambiguous choice in learning. Suggestions would be just taking attention from each way. It is better mention that cons and pros are presented in both way of thinking.