It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowdays, Every human is relying too much on Technology. And due to this overreliance, it is unavoidable to say that traditional culture is coming to an end as technology is developing dramatically with each passing day. I completely agree with this statement and will give reasons regarding it in this essay. With the advent of technology, Human life have become very flexible, easy and safe. We can see now every person has mobile phone in his hand and it is just one technology and let us see this one technology have bought change in individual life and made their life flexible. For example, now person can go to any part of the world and still can contact to their parents through mobile phone. While living away from them, He can share his sorrow as well as happiness with his closed ones.In traditional cultures, there was no facility that a person can contact to their loved one when in need. So this is why people are losing the traditional culture as technology is giving them an ease. The other reason is that human nowadays desire to live a prosperous life. They want to earn lot of money and technology have made it very easy for them. Technology has generated bulk of employment for people so that they can earn money and live thier life.Whereas, before technology job were not there and main source of income was farming only. But now we can see jobs in lots of field. So, Job have increased and it give equal opportunities for every youth so that they can dwell their life. To conclude, I would say that there is no competiton between technology and traditional cultures as technology has helped people with ease and flexiblity of life as well as it have generated lots of employment in variety of fields and these are the reasons people are going towards technology and ending traditional culture.