Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether males are superior to females and considered as more competitive, has started a considerable debate nowadays. A school of thought believe that men are more focused on their goal in comparison to women. However, I am of the opinion that women have almost the same capability as men for any competitive task. Firstly, in the 21st century, there is no such discrimination between males and females. Both are equally strengthening each other in their task. Notably, it is believed that women are more patient, hard-working, and well consistent towards their work. To illustrate this point, it can be seen apparently these days, girls are not trailing boys and following the path paved by them. On the other hand, women of this era are leading the way from the front with boys. The best example is recently appointed the vice president of the United States of America is a lady of Indian origin. Therefore, saying to males that they are better than ladies would be an injustice with the latter one. Secondly, the contribution of females in our society has been increased significantly and their role is unmatchable. For example, the participation of girls in every field has upraised such as, in the military, education, medical, and engineering. Moreover, girls have been marked their presence on the moon also, and this achievement is beyond the imagination of some ill-minded people. Recently, reports have shown that a lady “Martin Sharapova” has touched the heights of the space where many males are still wanted to go. Thus, the comparison of girls and boys on the basis of competition, and to show that males are more eligible would be baseless and illogical. In conclusion, I don’t concede to the statement that men are superior to women in their competitive ability, as both genders are an equally integral parts of any society. It can be seen that both are contributing to any nation with their maximal potential and efforts.