In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement?

Evidence suggests that publications that are printed will not be purchased in the close future because they are not only accessible on the internet conveniently but also unpaid. I strongly agree with this owing to two compelling reasons that will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. The first reason is more likely to be being at disposal of a wealth of sources online in record time in lieu of purchasing printed versions. Simply put, there are plenty of websites that one can achieve whatever they want in a fraction of a second in their houses. For instance, “Hci-Hub” which is a well-known Russian website, has collected numerous scientific papers that annually have been published all around the world freely. Moreover, the main reason is bound to be that these digital sources and information are portable. when being able to transfer anywhere, these resources can potentially be preferred to use rather than any paper-based versions. For example, there are a various array of PC or smartphone applications and libraries that can be downloaded anytime conveniently. Whereas this attribute has been totally marketable in the marketplace, individuals have taken a remarkable premium on it. However, the opponents of mentioned view sometimes argue that being in front of phones and laptops to use their ability to read a digital adaptation of books for several hours in successions, might bear a negative influence on readers’ eyes due to their negative rays. Although the initial impression could be seen as a convincer reason, people are highly likely to overcome this issue just by using proper glasses to ban these rays easily. In conclusion, It is true that being quick and portable as two factors of online buying books and newspapers will eradicate printed versions of publications in the future; however, some related barriers that may occur can be solved with ease.