Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out. What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

In the modern world, the number of committed crimes has been increasing sharply. As a result, some individuals terrify from criminals regardless of where they are. This essay will discuss the causes of this scare and provide possible solutions to eliminate this problem. First, there are various significant reasons for feeling in trouble, even being at home. Childhood traumas are considered the chief cause of this, which is maintained in the mind of a person from a young age. Violence from step-father or un rare conflict between parents will provide a mental illness with a direct impact on the psychics of the kid. Furthermore, in the age of technology exist a plethora of cameras around us. Hence, citizens petrify from being recorded and believe that perhaps there are hidden cameras even in their homes. Consequently, it does not only appear the scare in mind of people, but it also distracts the personal boundary of members of the society. Nevertheless, this issue can be solved by support from family and treating the mental health of such kinds of people. To avoid feeling unsafe, surrounded and closest people should bolster them, claiming that they are in security. Moreover, regular attendance to a psychologist will cure childhood trauma and other mental problems. If such diseases would be treated on time, there will not be any point to struggle with sociophobia. To conclude, feeling in trouble all the time is a disease that formed in childhood. This would be cured by courage from close people.