Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that school students should not be allowed to give home tasks by their masters. However, others think that this task is an essential part of education. To start up with, young scholars, who study and finish their work on time, excel in every subject. Moreover, they take no study gap and do not get reminded to study further. More importantly, they learn from their previous mistakes and develop their learning skills. In addition, teachers give lecture to their beloved students in a rhythmic pattern. So that such scholars can comprehend and get the gist of the given topics. One of the main reasons that they are given work is to carry a responsibility on their own. Otherwise, they will not learn what it feels like to have such responsibilities. Consequently, such young students can a disciplined life. In other words, solving homework prepares them to deal with upcoming and monthly exams. For example, the names of the pupils are shown on board based on their academic performance. Hence, competition increases among the friends and classmates. Clearly, lazy students, who hesitate and procrastinate to study, will not likely get promotions. Having little or no homework means more relaxation. This to clarify that such undisciplined students need proper guidance, practice and motivation. As a result, their lives are unhealthy and unethical. Therefore their work time pattern will eventually fluctuate. Thus, they will not proceed efficiently. For instance, children will reiterate the mistakes over and over again. To conclude, I support the fact of giving assignments to school students individually. So that there is no hate but love and care between a teacher and student.