Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Proper relaxation exercise are roots to wellbeing of humans. Certain communities would like to engage with physical exercise to be relax, while opponents assist with mind activities. Although both parties prefered one side, I believe that both physical and mental exercises will benefit society with healthy and relaxed lives. Nowadays, most of people would prefer physical exercises to relaxed, because those activities aid them to get-away from their routing lifestyles and enrich them with better health conditions. Having a morning jogging in countryside or at a walking path will nourish people with fresh air, and this makes their day calm and energetic. In addition, this will reduce their calories and unwanted fat, deposited in body muscles. As a result, people can easily get rid of long time illness like cholesterol and blood pressure. On the other hand, some communites are like to engage with activities, which are focused on mind, to relaxed. This is to say, considerable number of people are engaged with Yoga exercises to develop their mental relaxations. Moreover, several people are take part in meditation program, like Bhawana, continuously. Though being calm by focusing mind on one subject, those mental activities assist people to feel relaxed and heal their lives. In my opinion, healthy lifestyle is the key to spend our lives happily without any struggle in mind. Therefore, to enjoy a perfect relaxation in the life, all the people must focus on their physical exercises as well as mental activities. In conclusion, different commuinities may argued that relaxation is an output of physical activities or mental activities. Nevertheless, my opinion is both physical exercise and mind exercise are equaly important to feel the relaxation vibe in a life.