Some people think parents should control the behaviour of children from a very young age but others think we should give them more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that fathers should supervise their kid's attitude since their birthday. While others support freedom way. I am unconvinced that nature's control may aginst freedom, this essay will examine both visions clearly. There is no doubt that mothers have a paramount role in their kids' growth. In other words, fathers usually has a great influence on their youth's lives by guiding and evaluating their performance to have good morals. In addition, they can properly face growth's difficulties and approach matters more wisely. For example, while the new generation gets new relationships they may be faces some hardness, their parents' support must encourage them to pass it wisely and correctly as well. Thus, mothers always should be a back boon for their toddler from the beginning to the end. On the other hand, many people believe that if predecessor gives their minors a space in their growth, they will raise their self-confidence and ability to face potential difficulties in their lives and deal with them with wisdom and strength. For example, in the school there are several types of adolescents which may allow some of them to be a real problem for the other, and if they cannot deal with them in their own way, they will be weak and their self-confidence will decrease as well. Hence, giving space to think and deal with growth sometimes is a great opportunity for the youngster to build their strong personalities. In conclusion, I absolutely believe that to balance the living parent of adolescent should hold the stick from the middle. Giving toddlers their freedom does not mean losing complete control over their style.