Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that the best relaxation occurs for them by exersise their bodies, whilest while some of them work with developing brain activites. Body gesture help people to have a positive energy others say that mental skills is more sufficient. I strongly agree that mental activites activity can acheive a good performance. Young people nowadays join jym in order to down their stress and to exchange negative feeling with positive one. At the weekend employee have a special desire to change their routine. At the same time they want to build their bones. A good example of this is my father who engage in a club at the end of the week. He though this might made him comfortable and out of daily works. However, It seemed by others that mentaly mental improvement in humans life is better to have a good time. What I mean in this is that people tried to rebuild their mindset to acquire a sense of satisifaction. For example, many government now pay a strong attentions into humen being internal abilities to deal with the need of the sourounded world. Because the human mindset have the ability to change the world. In conclusion, a group of people are exercising physically to get ride of negative attitude and others care more on mental ability which they think is much significant. In my view I think that improving brain is more capatical than body strenght.