Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Violent scenes in the film industry appear more and more and it becomes actual theme over the world. This essay will examine that inclusion of violence episodes damage psychologically and mentally sides of audience by increasing criminals in our life and possible overcome of this social problem by introducing strict rules and declaim the cinematographers with this type of unusual thing. Firstly, violence scenes can change your thoughts and feelings for this disgusting action. Thus, it will change your mentality and harm your normal psychology, then, you will think that abuse someone is normal standards of the world. There are great numbers of moviegoers and they take all emotional actions for near their heart. The possible overcome of this problem is changing rules for accepting a film to show the premiere of the film to the viewers. If you add some strict rules, you will gain movie without unusable moments. Secondly, increasing appearance of violence led to increasing the number of criminals in our society and it will have a danger for innocent people. In fact, everyone dream about a life which introduces in the film. Nevertheless, films don’t show only positive sides of our life and several unnecessary episodes which can abuse demonstrate in the films. Subsequently, people want to repeat actions in the film. Unfortunately, sometimes there are high levels of violence. The possible solution of given problem is declaiming the projects of authors and it can decrease the level of criminal over the world. To conclude, the major world problem of film industry is high degree of violence moments in movies of modern projects and effecting negatively to audience’s mind. This problem can be partly alleviated by adding the rigorous examination for all works. I will certainly use it if it was introduced in my area.