Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation

These days most of the population is inclining towards self-employment instead of working as an employee in a company or a big institution. There is a number of reasons why people are willing to do this that I will explain in further paragraphs. First and foremost, everyone has developed a mindset that if they work in 9-5 jobs then, they will become part of the rat race. consequently, lose freedom which eventually, lead them to work or start a business on their own. Secondly, it has become a trend among young adults to do something even if it is a small business rather than stuck in big organisations. In addition to that, there are job security means, as we have already seen that in covid time, so many people have lost their job who was working in a big corporation. However,the scenario would be different if they were self-employed. Furthermore, world connectivity has increased with the advancement of technology and this provides an excellent opportunity to advertise your product, business to a large group of people. Also, nowadays getting investment for business become somewhat easy than before as investors are looking forward to this kind of opportunity. Although, there are multiple advantages of having own buisness, it also includes risk associated such as, it is not always possible to get success. Along with this, more responsibility falls on your shoulder and a huge amount of work is needed in terms to get successful. Overall, in spite of the lack of possibility to get success more and more people are choosing self-employment as this gives you the freedom to do whatever you want and also helps you to put forward your ideas, visions.