Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

keeping oneself healthy is very important. Just physical fitness is not a defination of a healthyness but being happy too. People should follow regular work out and keep themselves surrounded by positivity in order to stay fit and stressfree. Average people describe healthyness as doing excercise exercises and eating fat free food. However, according to dietician and nutritionist, apart from having diet food and work out, a person has to be tension free. Due to the fact that a regular thirty minutes walk not only keep you fit but it will release toxins and make your mind anxiety free. Many surveys proved that daily brisk walk or running will reduce accessive fat from the body and it keeps your mood light through the day. Some people have eating disorder and end up gaining extra weight. They do not bother about taking care of themselves unless they face any common illness due to unhealthy life style for example, blood pressure related issues or diabetes. Since people are not aware of the health issues they might come across in the future, they are less concern about eating healthy food and doing basic physical work to keep them healthy. Nonetheless, there are so many better ways to encourage people to live healthy life. The best way to initiate this habit, the schoold sould could have health campaign where they can teach the students what kind of problem can occur in the future if one doesnt eat nutritional food and do not perform basic physical activity for instance, daily walk or a jog. Even corporate offices can arrange marathon activity to keep their employee fit. The government should put hoardings about physical fitness advantages and mental health program. Helpline can play a vital role to reach out to people who are not able to push themselves to lose weight or having any depression or anxiety. In conclusion, awareness of physical fitness' benefits and how it can help to increase your life span and keep you happy, will lead to healthy nation.