The animal species are becoming extint due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reason and solution ?

There is no doughty that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearing due to human activities on land and in the sea. The forthcoming paragraphs will highlight what are the reasons behind this and few potential measured to resolve it. There are many reasons why creatures are waning. Firstly, in numerous part of world, trees are being felled down to make a place for farmland to grow crops as well as rearing cattle. However, such agricultural practices involve clearing huge plots of land inhabited by local fauna, resulting in the loss of habitats for the native wildlife. Secondly, overfishing can also be responsible for destruction of aquatic life as a number of fishermen prioritize profits to detriment of the diversity of species. A plathora of fish and other rare marine forms of life are trapped, which mitigate biodiversity and has a devastating effect on the food chain of wildlife species. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of damage to the natural species. Despite the problems aforesaid, some solutions can be adopted to ameliorate these situation. One approach is the application of hi-tech machinery and other technological breakthroughs in the cultivation activities. For instance, seeds with higher crop yield can be grown while powerful tractors can be applied to plug the fields in a speedy manner, resulting in higher output as well as productivity and thus lower the demand for clearing more land for crop planting. Another measure could be that governments ought to imposestrict fishing regulations, setting a limit of the catch of fish or restricting access to aquatic areas with great biodiversity. This may ensure that other wild sea animals would not be demolished in the process. To recapitulate, having mulled over the above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deduced that even though the acts committed by people which resulted in harming the habitation of wild species, with technological advancement in agribusiness and ministry's support these issues can be alleviated.