In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is one of the most vital assets, which is meant for all children. However, in many parts of the world, children are indulged to do a full-time job. For which, some are opposing it, whereas some are encouraging such ideas. I believe a kid must be involved in attending academic activities rather than working as an employee. In the below paragraphs, we will discuss both of these points with strong viewpoints and relevant examples. To begin with, being involved in working for money at a young age is completely wrong. Because, such kid will lose one of the most important aspects in their life such as education and schooling. Without such,qualities they cannot withstand this competitive world. A teenager can only attain knowledge through proper academic activity. For example, a countries literacy rate can determine its development, a nation with a higher literacy rate attains greater progress. Therefore, without learning, a youngster cannot achieve success in his life. So, every child should be involved in academics rather than earning. On the other hand, some argue that by going for a job at an early youth, one can attain valuable experience. Although a child can gain some money by starting to work without studies, it will only be suitable for a short period. That kid cannot succeed in the long run in life without proper study. For instance, according to a survey by the New York Times, the Indian government established legal laws to punish employers, who hire juveniles under the age of 16. And several free amenities like free lunch, books, fees and uniforms are provided by the government to encourage its children to go to school. Hence, it is necessary, for every child to attend an academic carrier rather than in a job. In conclusion, involvement in jobs at a young age is not beneficial. All kids must go to school to get proper schooling for at least until the age of 18. By which, they will be smart enough to compete in this busy world. In my opinion, youth must be directed towards the academic side, the government must enforce strict laws for those hiring teenagers for jobs before the minimum age of 16.