In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, peoples` tend to have their own home more than rent an apartment is much significant in their life. This might happen because they think that flat is a temporary situation and they will lose the stability if they do not have independant accommodation. In my view, I think that many problems will occurs in future according to increase the number of houses in a small areas. In these day, hotels is not permenant and it become very expensive espeically summer holidys, so people are trying to be the landlourd of their house.At the same time, they can through the sense of disperesed. Human being is searching for comfortable and simple life which cannot find in a department or flat or hotel. A good example of this is what happen to my father last year, when he rented a flat in Muscat. Suddenly, the landlourd die in a car accident, so the tenants do not have such person to mange the hotel unless one of their father come and told us that they decide to sell the accommodation, so he compuls computes us to move from their place to another one. However, the drawbacks of owneing a house are increase and people have a small mindset they just want to own a house even if they dont need, or even if they do not have such situation to deal with it like having a place to live in. In addition, alot of human build a house in a small areas and it dose not have a road between the villages. In conclusion, the importance of home is now an increasing trends toward the workers and such situation can force people to construct their own accommidate which bring overpopulation to a country.