Write about the following topic. In the past, most people spent their entire career working for one company, whereas people nowadays move from one job to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each? Which do you think is better? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Previously, the dominant culture about jobs was to choose a singular place throughout life compared to these days where people in most cases are swinging from one job to another. From my perspective, I think changing workplaces is a positive trend although it has sometimes a huge risk. So in the upcoming paragraph, I'm going to light the pros and cons of each. Generally, years ago individuals preferred to stick to a singular career at one spot for their whole life because of two main reasons. the first is having a stable income which ensures that there is an amount of cash they are going to receive at the end of every month. the second why was triggered by the sense of loyalty which was a value for folks at that time. For example, if someone chose to change his career path in past, he would end up unemployed because of the scarcity of opportunity 30 or 40 years ago. However, the routine is the main cons of being at the same work until retirement which is deprive these persons of broadening their thinking. On the other hand, current generations are trying as many jobs as possible and this is stem from the variety of works and opportunities nowadays. in other words, the abundance of firms is creating dozen of jobs with different ranges of salary. Therefore, individuals are aiming to increase their salary by changing the workplace whenever is possible. For instance, it is common nowadays that human resources departments send offers elsewhere with a few dollars rise to attract persons who are employed in other companies. In contrast, there is a sort of risk of changing careers frequently for people who rely on the monthly paycheck which thaغ may end up without any source of money. In conclusion, stable living condition with a sense of loyalty is the pros for grasping one job entire workforce age while routine is the main drawback of this behaviour. for those who are able to change their workplaces, the huge of companies that are open these days is the trigger to choose another job while the risk that evolved in the movement is a clear disadvantage.