Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At all times, people have had different attitude to money. Some of us prefer saving funds for the future, others tend to waste away everything as soon as they gain coin and live in the moment. This essay will try to figure out what makes us stick to these patterns of behavior. There are always certain expenses for basic needs like food, clothes and shelter, which you cannot ignore. But when it comes to spare cash average person could hardly resist of desire to buy something enjoyable, go to the restaurant or plan an abroad vacation. Such a tendency is understandable if your life consists of stressful and sometimes depressive days of hardworking. Sometimes irrational and unwise expenditures give us relief and help to support our mental health. For example, to avoid a burnout and wife’s grumbling I have to go to the seaside once year as a minimum. On the other hand, keeping a financial backup seems to be a vital aspect of stable and secure life for every adult. For example, emergency situations such as losing job or disease can bring the family budget to negative balance and require a credit. Likewise, quality high-school education costs a fortune and it could take years to earn a required amount. Obviously, the only way to guaranty wealth and prosperity is to save a part of income on a regular basis (or to rob a bank:) In conclusion, spending habits play a significant role on how people feel about their life. As for me, there is no question that keeping balance between everyday pleasures and well-thought-out financial planning is a key to success.