Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, choosing the best discipline of education has converted to the most challenging decision among the families about their children's studies. Some people argue that studying an appropriate field of information and technology helps the government approach their needs. In contrast, other think allowing scholars to continue their profession can make them feel free about their future. I will explain both statements in my upcoming paragraphs. There are critical factors that alter the student's insight about the fields and can lead them to continue their education in the right way. For instance, in Iran, many pupils who graduated in science and technology have been immigrating to western countries to find a suitable job because of their low salaries. Therefore, providing the initial needs by the government like logical salary and appropriate environment works for the pupil who wants to continue their education in science, and technology-related discipline would be effective in the future. In addition, as mentioned above, it would be a better way to reduce the importing pupils to another nation. On the other hand, many organizations exist in every country that employs people with disparate professions. They are needed in various fields of study that are not related to the science and technology discipline. For example, every year, the government in Japan employs people in their companies and institutes with different backgrounds. So, these decisions would help undergraduate choose their future vocation and continue it to the highest level. To conclude, in my opinion, governments and families have many responsibilities to simply the way for their children and subsequent generations. One of the crucial duties is supplying an appropriate and equal facility for all fields that can make the undergraduate feel tranquillity by choosing their willing job.