Some people think that children should receive formal training at school on how to be good parents in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement??

Generally thought that being father and mother is not an easy deal. From my point of view being a good parent requires knowledge. Having education about parenting is crucial for children due to the fact of receiving the idea of the right image of a balanced family and rising a strong generation. It is known that people prepare to pass any kind of exam, then being a father and mother also demands preparation. For example, perhaps not every child is upbringing in a quite good family. Consequently, it will cause on emotional and psychological health negatively unless it has an appropriate vision of a healthy family from childhood. Thus, training at school on good parenting might save the mental health of schoolchildren. It is claimed that the learning of offspring in early-stage left in their mind for whole life. If students got acquainted with toddler and parent relationships, it would possibly influence the upcoming generation. For instance, parenting education might help to avoid an early divorce. Additionally, reduce the number of rejecting from children. Because, the responsibility of doing infant and the ways of upbringing their behaviour and as a socially acceptable person no more would be the unknown theme for students. To conclude, training schoolchildren on quite excellent parenting helps to increase overall the state of the country. Also, decrease the number of disasters concerned to family. Government should take into consideration the implementation of such a subject otherwise the situation never changes. The core value that gives the subject is happiness. There is no doubt that a healthy relationship stands as a pillar of a happy life. Moreover, youth and a father or a mother relation is the most valuable.