In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All over the world, countries have a massive budget in developing their nations such as transportation infrastructure, accommodation and communication systems. Some countries where individuals believe that lots of money are crucial in establishing the standard infrastructure like the railway that expressways across different towns. While others argue the money is paramount for the encouragement of public transport. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that this money should be brought in amelioration of domestic vehicles and also will discuss both these points of views. On the one hand, new construction which is established in favour of travel between centre stimulates economics. These can be attractive tourists come across in their areas because its structures are suitable and comfortable which does not waste time in moving to other places. In other words, Thailand has already built new railway routes to the countryside and express trains are utilized which spend times only 5 hours instead of 12 hours. From Thailand’s statistics in 2010, the number of tourists increases gradually due to developed structure and cutting-edge technology. Therefore, domestic income rises dramatically. On the other hand, public vehicles are necessary for travelling in rural and urban areas. There have been different types of transportation such as motorbikes, sky trains as well as buses. For example, someone who lives in Thailand was injured from equipment that falls to the head, as buses were old-fashioned and did not have security systems. Consequently, the safety of humans is the main reason for improving vehicles in favor of their life. To summarize, the financial budget should be purchased in vehicles that are served to a population for safety in livelihood. So, the government must concentrate on this field.