Some people seek a lot of advice from family and friends when choosing their career. Others feel it is better to choose a career more independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, some people searching for advice during choosing their future career. Others, better take a look for their own knowledge. However, personally, I think that is better to use your experience and choose satisfied job. This essay will emphasize why is better to keep your own point of view, but also will consider advices from other peoples. On the one hand, peoples those have their own opinion are usually more successful in life, then peoples those listen to someone guidance. Because, when humans choosing their future workplace, they should regard only their own opinion. For instance, my friend Oleg usually make a decision independently, but he can also consider someone else opinion. In fact, he obviously reached a success in IT sphere. Hence, nobody exactly knew what is better for each person. In this situation is better to have own point of view, because choice such a future career considering, might influence on rest of life. Then, everybody should definitely choose their own option. On the other hand, if advice given from the older person, that has already gone the same way. Then it will be not unnecessary to follow some advices. For example, my uncle Andrew has no idea about future career. And he was ask him father for guidance, what is better to chose, what is better to leave. His father was like role model to him, and he has advices Andrew to choose the same way - medicine. After a while, Andrew became second to none doctor. Thus, this story teaches that its not always unnecessary to listen advice from the other peoples. To conclude, I believe that before selecting a future position, humans do it because of their own flavor, no matter what is crowd suggest them. But each person should think about other side.